## Members of Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth Research & Ethics Committee for Bio-Medical Research

S. No.	Name of the member	Designation in ethics committee
01	Dr. Mujumdar A. M.	Chairperson
02	Dr. Joshi Abhijit H.	Member Secretary
03	Dr. Sathye S.M.	Basic Medical scientist
04	Dr. Damle B.S.	Clinician
05	Dr. Vinita Deshmukh	Educated person from
		community
06	Advt. Kulkarni Aniruddha	Legal Expert
07	Mr. Prakash Yadav	Representative of Non-
		Governmental Voluntary agency
08	Mr. Narendra Joshi	Lay Man Representative