1	MS. SHALMALI S RAJADHYAKSHA	158001	Osaka University
2	MR. OMKAR K TIRMARE	158002	Kyoto University of Education
3	MR. SHREYAS S ATRE	158004	Saitama University
4	MR. BHARGAV A UTPAT	158005	Tsukuba University
5	MS. SIDDHI M PURANDARE	158006	Chiba University
6	MS. PUNAM A SAGADE	158007	Osaka Kyoiku University
7	MS. KOMAL R BHOSALE	158008	Tsukuba University

Munbusho (**MEXT**) – fully sponsored Japanese Government scholarship – for 1 year 7 students are selected for studies in Language and humanities.